Bull Season 1 hd 720p
Movie & TV Shows Putlocker
45% Complete
00:00:00 / 00:43:26
Watch Now
Genre: Crime, Drama
Air Date: 2016-09-20
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 23
Overview: Dr. Jason Bull is the brilliant, brash, and charming founder of a hugely successful trial consulting firm.
Stars: Michael Weatherly (Jason Bull), Freddy Rodríguez (Benny Colon), Geneva Carr (Marissa Morgan), Jaime Lee Kirchner (Danielle James), Christopher Jackson (Chunk Palmer), Mackenzie Meehan (Taylor Rentzel)


Login Here
  • Mr. Ganteng
    60 minutes ago
    Great, since I signed up the video goes smoothly. audio 10 and video 10, Thanks Bro.
  • Movie Pilot
    1 hour ago
    The quality of the film was excellent with the free account, but I love the movie!
  • Mrs. Janda
    11 hour ago
    As always thank you, you guys are the best and the movie was great, perfect!
    • Miss. Bencong
      6 hour ago
      Bhoooo .. I do not like it at all
    • Cowok Manja
      4 hour ago
      I don't think the same, although this is not my favorite movie
  • Alexa
    1 days ago
  • Dobleh
    1 days ago
    I honestly have no idea why people hate this movie so much. It is not exceptional, but it was okay. Great Quality btw...
  • Steve
    2 days ago
    How do I watch it ?????
    • Wewe Gombel
      1 days ago
      did u ever read the instructions ???
  • Patrizia
    2 days ago
    It is great for the first two thirds but then things get a little lengthy. But it has a great ending!
  • Kutu Kupret
    3 days ago
    That is great to finally see on the big screen. I don't want to spoil anything in particular but this is a film that everyone should give a chance
  • Sir Jakcson
    4 days ago
    The characters are great, they're interesting, they're funny, they will make you laugh. Trust me, at a point this movie will hit you where you live.
  • Shanti
    6 days ago
    Yeah! Apple TV rules!
    • Khardasian
      4 days ago
      this was really the best movie i've ever seen!
  • Emak
    7 days ago
    This is a movie which you dare not miss, because if you miss this one you are never going to see another. Be prepared for one last lovely beautiful and thrilling ride ahead of you, that's well worth your time and memories.
    This filename has been transmitted via an external affiliate, we can therefore furnish no guarantee for the existence of this file on our servers.
    © 2005 - 2016

All Episodes on season 1

The Necklace

Episode 1 : The Necklace

September 20, 2016
The Woman in 8D

Episode 2 : The Woman in 8D

September 27, 2016

Episode 3 : Unambiguous

October 11, 2016

Episode 4 : Callisto

October 18, 2016
Bedside Manner

Episode 6 : Bedside Manner

November 15, 2016
Never Saw the Sign

Episode 7 : Never Saw the Sign

November 22, 2016
Too Perfect

Episode 8 : Too Perfect

December 06, 2016
Light My Fire

Episode 9 : Light My Fire

December 13, 2016

Episode 10 : E.J.

January 03, 2017
Teacher's Pet

Episode 11 : Teacher's Pet

January 17, 2017
The Fall

Episode 13 : The Fall

February 07, 2017
It's Classified

Episode 14 : It's Classified

February 14, 2017
Free Fall

Episode 16 : Free Fall

March 07, 2017
Name Game

Episode 17 : Name Game

March 28, 2017
Bring It On

Episode 19 : Bring It On

April 18, 2017
Make Me

Episode 20 : Make Me

May 02, 2017

9741 Users Online Now